Free Throw Championship

Congratulations to the following winners of the Knights of Columbus Free Throw Con- test. They qualified for advanced competition. Local Winners for free-throws are: Megan Dauksavage, Gabriella Zimprich, Katlin Werner, Lily Zimprich, Jessica Remer, Tanner Campos, Cullen Rorich, Andrew Ogaard, Oscar Ortiz, and Victor Saucedo. Thanks to all who participated!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *